Where we are

To get in touch with us send an e-mail to: consultas@frmaria.org

COUNTRY NAME E-MAIL
Argentina Fernando Videla (Buenos Aires) fvidela@fibertel.com.ar
Bolivia Rosario Cano (Santa Cruz) rosquicano@hotmail.com
Canada Fabio Bustamante (St. Catharines. Ontario) fisbmesa@yahoo.com.mx
Chile Fr. Michaell Javier Duarte (Santiago) Miguel@frmaria.org
Colombia Mauricio Aristizabal (Medellín) aristizabal.mauricio@gmail.com
Colombia Ana Estrella Bonilla (Bogotá) anaebonillam2@yahoo.es
Costa Rica Edgar Piza (San José) edpiza@yahoo.com
Ecuador Fr. Johny Hermida (Quito) jxhermida@hotmail.com
Ecuador Lorena Mora (Guayaquil) lorenamoraz@gmail.com
El Salvador Alfredo Ruiz (San Salvador) franciscanosdemaria@hotmail.com
Spain Fr. Francisco Javier Martín (Madrid) fjmbautista@hotmail.com
Spain Carmen y José Luis Bosch (Valencia) frmaria_valencia@hotmail.com
United States of America
Fr. Eder Estrada (Coatesville. Pennsylvania) eder@frmaria.org
United States of America
Luis Barrenechea (Houston) luis@wmc-us.com
United States of America Carlos Gutiérrez (Houston) fagulusa@gmail.com
United States of America Elena Srouji (Miami) ecsrouji@gmail.com
United States of America Marcos (Nueva York) fmnewyork@frmaria.org
Guatemala Fr. Benjamín Bueno (Palín) benjamin@frmaria.org
Guatemala Luis and Carmen Lara (Guatemala) pichimonla@gmail.com
Netherlands (Holland)
Rosario Miranda (Wageninger) rmiranda425@gmail.com
Honduras Patricia Elvir (Tegucigalpa) patriciaelvir@transfloridahn.com
Mexico Juan Carlos Sala (Mexico City) salajuan@acerosturia.com.mx
Mexico Andrea Ortega (Mexico City) andi11@prodigy.net.mx
Nicaragua Melva S. de Montiel (Granada) menusa02@gmail.com
Panama María de Morales (Panamá) mari@frenos.cc
Peru Patricia Muro (Lima) capamull@hotmail.com
Poland Fr. Jarek Kazmierczak (Nowa Cerkiew) jarek@frmaria.org
Dominican Republic
Rosario Núñez (Santo Domingo) rnunez@transunion.com.do
Sri Lanka Fr. Bede da Silva (Galle) bedesilva@sltnet.lk
Uruguay Lidia Calabuig (Montevideo) lidia@adinet.com.uy
Venezuela Cati and Juan Jesús Mora (Valencia) morabello@telcel.net.ve
Share your experience
Twitter Youtube Mail Facebook