Contattaci

Per contattarci scrivete a: consultas@frmaria.org

PAESE NOME E-MAIL
Argentina Fernando Videla (Buenos Aires) fvidela@fibertel.com.ar
Bolivia Rosario Cano (Santa Cruz) rosquicano@hotmail.com
Canadá Fabio Bustamante (St. Catharines. Ontario) fisbmesa@yahoo.com.mx
Chile P.Benjamín Bueno benjamin@frmaria.org
Colombia Mauricio Aristizabal (Medellín) aristizabal.mauricio@gmail.com
Colombia Ana Estrella Bonilla (Bogotá) anaebonillam2@yahoo.es
Costa Rica Edgar Piza (San José) edpiza@yahoo.com
Ecuador P.Johny Hermida (Quito) jxhermida@hotmail.com
Ecuador Lorena Mora (Guayaquil) lorenamoraz@gmail.com
El Salvador Alfredo Ruiz (San Salvador) franciscanosdemaria@hotmail.com
España P. Francisco Javier Martín (Madrid) fjmbautista@hotmail.com
España Carmen y José Luis Bosch (Valencia) frmaria_valencia@hotmail.com
Estados Unidos Jean Pierre (Alabama) jeanpierrecf6@gmail.com
Estados Unidos Marcos (Nueva York) fmnewyork@frmaria.org
Estados Unidos Elena Srouji (Miami) ecsrouji@gmail.com
Estados Unidos Carlos Gutiérrez (Houston) fagulusa@gmail.com
Guatemala Luis y Carmen Lara (Guatemala) pichimonla@gmail.com
Holanda Rosario Miranda (Wageninger) rmiranda425@gmail.com
Honduras Patricia Elvir (Tegucigalpa) patriciaelvir@transfloridahn.com
México P.Felipe Ruiz felipe@frmaria.org
Nicaragua Melva S. de Montiel (Granada) menusa02@gmail.com
Panamá María de Morales (Panamá) mari@frenos.cc
Perú Patricia Muro (Lima) capamull@hotmail.com
Polonia P.Jarek Kazmierczak (Nowa Cerkiew) jarek@frmaria.org
República Dominicana Rosario Núñez (Santo Domingo) rnunez@transunion.com.do
Sri Lanka P. Bede da Silva (Galle) bedesilva@sltnet.lk
Uruguay Lidia Calabuig (Montevideo) lidia@adinet.com.uy
Venezuela Cati y Juan Jesús Mora (Valencia) morabello@telcel.net.ve

 

Comparte tu experiencia
Twitter Youtube Mail Facebook